Frequently Asked Questions

Does Nutaku have any rules or regulations that I have to follow?

Anytime a user deletes their account they run a risk of losing it permanently. If you have deleted your account and would like to return to Nutaku, you can contact Website Support. We will do our best to retrieve your account. Users with financial information linked to their Nutaku accounts may be required to confirm security details before their account can be reactivated.